The Berlin Debating Union (BDU) hosted the 33rd World Universities Debating Championship (WUDC) from December 27th 2012 to January 4th 2013 at the Technische Universität Berlin.

About Time Space People
People People

Results Photos All teams and judges, breaks and out-rounds, motions and tabs, photos and videos. And more.

The World Champions 2013
(open category)

For the third time in a row Monash University (Australia) wins the world championship's open category.

Congratulations to Nita Rao and James Beavis!


The World Champions 2013
(English as a Second Language)

After three Israeli victories in a row the 2013 title in the English as a Second Language (ESL) category goes to BRAC University (Bangladesh).

Congratulations to Aaqib Farhan Hossain and Ratib Mortuza Ali!

ESL winners

The World Champions 2013
(English as a Foreign Language)

The 2013 world champions in the English as a Foreign Language (EFL) category are from Porto (Portugal).

Congratulation to Tiago Vieira Laranjeiro and Ary Ferreira da Cunha!

EFL winners

The WUDC Berlin 2013 Top Speakers

Top Speakers

From left to right: Chris Bisset, Mark Haughton, Madeline Schultz, Christine Simpson, Nita Rao, Sebastian Templeton, Elle Jones, Dominic Bowes, Paul Karp, Catherine Murphy, Pam Cohn.

Bester Schwarzer Bio-Pfeffer
Bio Essig, Balsamico
Bestes Olivenöl
Fleur de Sel kaufen